Delello & Sons Asphalt Paving Inc. has been serving the Central Indiana area since 1987. Insured and bonded, we’re paving specialists able to do both residential and commercial work.

We can do a wide variety of asphalt jobs, ranging from residential driveways, basketball and tennis courts to parking lots and sub-divisions. Other services include trucking, excavation, stone work and snow removal.

We provide professional proposals free of charge, and reference lists are available upon request pertaining to the customer’s specific project and location. What are you waiting for? Call today for a free estimate. We look forward to working with you!!

COMPANY PROFILE

Delello & Sons Asphalt Paving Inc. has been serving the Central Indiana area since 1987. Insured and bonded, we’re paving specialists able to do both residential and commercial work. We can do a wide variety of asphalt jobs, ranging from residential driveways, basketball and tennis courts to parking lots and sub-divisions. Other services include trucking, excavation, stone work and snow removal.

We provide professional proposals free of charge, and reference lists are available upon request pertaining to the customer’s specific project and location. What are you waiting for? Call today for a free estimate. We look forward to working with you!

 

Over 30 Years’ Experience

Jeff Delello, President jdelello@delelloandsons.com

Lois Delello, Human Res. ldelello@delelloandsons.com

Kyle Delello, Vice President, Operations, kdelello@delelloandsons.com

Jim Hudson, Vice President, Sales jhudson@delelloandsons.com

Audrey Delello, Office Manager & AR/AP, adelello@delelloandsons.com

Jody Wallace, Estimator/Project Manager, jwallace@delelloandsons.com

Jim Houghton, Estimator/Project Manager, jhoughton@delelloandsons.com

Josh Sherman, Estimator/Project Manager, jsherman@delelloandsons.com

Sara Kolenda, Receptionist, Clerical, skolenda@delelloandsons.com

SERVICES WE OFFER

Delello & Sons Asphalt Paving Inc. has the top-notch equipment and well-trained crews to pave a wide variety of surfaces. We can handle jobs of all sizes, from driveways to full parking lots. We provide complete excavation work, site preparation and grading of stone driveways.

Specialty Work

  • Golf Cart Paths
  • Jogging/Walking Trails
  • Bicycle Paths
  • Basketball Court
  • Tennis Court
  • Chip-N-Seal
  • Horse Arenas
  • Go Kart Tracks

Services Include:

  • Driveways
  • Parking Lot – Industrial & Commercial
  • Asphalt Paving
  • Excavation
  • Trucking
  • Stone Work
  • Snow Removal
  • Free Estimates

Description Of Work:They repaved my driveway.

Comments:My driveway looks fantastic. They were very careful with the plants around the edges. The edges look perfect. It rained two days after they paved and no puddles remained on the drive. I feel as though I got a great job at a fair price.

THANKS SO MUCH BEAUTIFUL JOB

AND YOUR EMPLOYEES WERE VERY NICE, CAREFUL, AND PLEASANT TO HAVE AROUND…………….JHANI LAUPUS

Description Of Work:They did a full driveway and parking area with a basketball court on it.

Comments:The quality of the work is very good. They came out and measured. They gave me the estimate. They came out the first day and did all the preparation for it. They came out the following day and did the black top. Then they were out of there.

THANK YOU FOR A GOOD JOB WELL DONE

YOU HAVE A VERY GOOD WORK CREW, THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, AND LEFT NO MESS BEHIND…………………….STERLING R. SMITH

Description Of Work:
They came to my house and completely tore out my driveway and tore down a head wall, and then they extended the culvert to the edge of my property.
Comments:
They were on time to do the services asked of them. I would use their services in the future. They were professional while they were working. They were courteous and kind. The quality of their work was good.

MR. DELELLO JUST THOUGHT I WOULD DROP YOU A NOTE TO LET YOU KNOW I REALLY ADMIRE THE WAY YOU RUN YOUR COMPANY.  FROM THE SALESMAN, JIM HOUGHTON, TO EVERY ONE OF THE WORKERS ON THE JOB SITE, THEY WERE IMPRESSIVE.  ITS GOOD TO SEE HONEST, HARD WORKING, BUSINESSMEN STILL OUT THERE.  THANKS AGAIN. IT WAS A REAL PLEASURE AND THE DRIVEWAY LOOKS GREAT.  GOD BLESS YOUR BUSINESS IN THE FUTURE………………………………JACK WHITAKER